Reviews Breeder of Quality Toy and Miniature Australian Shepherds

Check us out on Facebook!

Take a look at what some of our buyers are saying about S5 Ranch Aussies

Not enough stars. Absolutely amazing and responsible breeder to work with. Totally knowledgeable and caring about this breed and very patient with all my questions and concerns. I adopted my girls just a few short weeks ago and already they are picking up on house training. Not bad for 11 week old puppies! They are happy, healthy, and well adjusted. If you are thinking of adopting this breed, look no farther, this is where you need to come.


Vicki | 3/19/2019

Bri is the best! We got our blue Merle with 2 blue eyes from S5 a few weeks ago and he is amazing. Very smart, great traveler, people friendly and well socialized. You can tell he was raised in a great environment. Bri was extremely responsive and was an absolute pleasure to work with. She took time to answer all of our questions and was very accommodating to our schedule. I can’t say enough positive things… if I could give more than 5 stars I would.


Colin | 2/15/2019

We got our toy Aussie at the end of March. He is now 5 mths old and has been absolutely wonderful!! He knows basic commands, is 90% house broken, LOVES people and they love him, He is a blue Merle with two blue eyes and he gets attention everywhere we take him. He has already been camping and boating twice. It’s about a 5 hr trip and he is an awesome traveler. He’s still a little unsure of boating but he tolerates anything. Bri and Nathan were great to work with and we adore our little Zeke ❤️


Lisa S | 7/4/2018

Extremely easy and wonderful to work woth. Bri and nathan are honest people who care about providing high quality animals. I have had my puppies for a week now and they are just wonderful. Would highly recommend them to anyone


Andrea L | 6/27/2018

I bought a blue merle male about 2 years ago from these guys. They were awesome to work with sent me updated pic when ever i asked for them . Frank is now 2 and people literally stop me to ask me where I got him. He is unusual as he has a really short nose. I think it makes him extra cute!!!! I absolutely am so in love with him and if I ever buy another one I will go with s5 aussies.


Morika Van L | 5/2/2018

Great breeder to work with!


Shea r | 3/12/2018

Super great service, awesome quality of pups


Kellie Anne P | 3/11/2018

Excellent mini Aussie dog breeder. We love our puppy purchased from S5 Ranch. She’s beautiful, smart and great with our toddler grandson!


Lorraine | 3/9/2018

We love our Bailey. She’s smart as a whip. Loves to play. Loves people. Is an absolutely AWESOME friend!! Thank you so very much.


Kimberly S | 3/8/2018

We purschased our mini Aussie Murphy from s5 ranch fall 2016 and couldn’t be happier with our pup and the breeders. From the very start the breeders were super responsive and helpful. Addressing all my zillion questions right away. I highly recommend this ranch.


Colleen O B | 3/8/2018

We were really impressed at the cleanliness of the facility and healthy, happy puppies. Our red merle puppy was born March 3, 2017. He’s been both a challenge and a joy. We’re completely in love with him and can’t imagine our lives without our mini-Aussie.


Kathleen | 3/8/2018

We bought or mini Oswald in October of 2016. He is by far the best dog I have ever owned! Super smart and easy to train, in fact my now 13 year old daughter has done most of the training herself. He is her best buddy and 4-H show dog. Last year they placed first in showmanship and rally. They are looking forward to doing agility this year and he absolutely loves it ❤ if you are looking for a smart family pet I highly recommend these Aussies!


Amanda S | 3/8/2018

Very friendly and straight forward. Any questions you have they answer. They have all the shot records of the puppy you are getting along with a packet that tells you everything you need to know to get started . Even after we got our puppy home any questions I had and still have they answer them and they love updates .


Brittany T | 3/8/2018

Buying a puppy from S5 Ranch Aussies was a great experience from the beginning till the end. I would recommend them to anyone! We love our puppy and would buy many more if my husband would allow me lol


Natasha H | 3/8/2018

Just adopted the most precious puppy of all she’s beautiful and so sweet. Everything went so well we couldn’t be happier.


Lorraine B | 10/10/2017

We had a very positive experience with S5 Ranch Aussies. Our Mini Aussie is adorable. Full of energy, too. This Ranch was very easy to communicate with during our waiting process of getting our puppy.


Karyn C | 10/10/2017

We got a toy blue Merle female and she is perfect!! Happy, healthy and beautiful! Very personable and friendly breeders. Our puppy is very social, good around people and other animals. Would recommend getting a puppy from them any day!


Kelsey S | 10/10/2017

Great experience when we went to pick out a puppy in October. Easy to deal with and our puppy is now almost one year old. He is healthy, has a great personality, and is a great dog. Trying to convince my wife that a second one would be great and if that ever happens, I would definitely come back.


Nathan C | 10/10/2017

Super professional, friendly people with absolutely beautiful pups! All are well taken care of and the entire process was stress-free. They are very knowledgeable about the breed as well. Overall awesome experience, highly recommended to anyone looking for a dog!


Katie J | 10/10/2017

We got our Murphy, a mini Aussie from S5 ranch in October and had a great experience with the whole adoption process. The breeders were very responsive to my many questions and very caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mini or toy Aussie.


Colleen O B | 10/10/2017

So glad someone told me about S5 Ranch. Communication was excellent! Picked up our puppy Monday and couldn’t be happier. She’s such a great addition.


Natasha H | 10/10/2017

I picked up our little tri black female last week. We named her Callie. She was 16 weeks when we got her from S5 Ranch Aussies. She has been a great pup. She is learning quickly. It was a blessing to find her. I can’t thank S5 Ranch Aussies enough for allowing us to get her. I took her to vet two days after I picked her up and he was amazed about the details in the shot records. He said she was healthy and he looks forward to seeing her grow. Thank you for such a quick transaction and answering all my questions


Brad N | 10/10/2017

I have to say purchasing and picking up my new mini aussie from this breeder has been the easiest and most pleasant experience. I wish I could give more stars. Eevee is adorable, energetic and a wonderful addition to our family. We are so happy to have her. Thank you


Andrea W | 10/10/2017

We got our mini Aussie from S5 Ranch in June and the whole process was such a breeze! This breeder is great and extremely knowledgeable about the breed. They’re very responsive and super communicative about the adoption process, including open communication about the puppy’s vaccinations, vet visits, and what the next steps are. They were exceptionally great with our adoption timeline as we needed extra time to pick up our puppy. I’ve already verbally recommended this breeder to others interested in mini Aussies and will continue to. Thanks S5 for our little guy!


Sarah B | 10/10/2017

Wonderful experience with S5 Ranch Aussies. We love our little guy so much, thank you for such a wonderful buying process.


Tracy M | 10/10/2017

Call Us Directions